New to Beam, Fixture Profile Request

Hello, giving beam a try for my band with some entry level fixtures.
I am also entry level to lighting/dmx.

Fixtures:
(2) DJXFLI Spider Moving Head Light LED RGBW 4in1
(2) 100w LED COB RGBWA UV 6in1 Audience Blinder Pars

I can “talk” to all four fixtures using test mode in Beam Patch Editor, but in Ableton only very limited control of the Spider RGBW Moving Lights.
The Audience Blinder RGBWA UV does not show up as a drop down option to connect, even though it has been added to the Beam Patch editor.

Link to manuals for both fixtures:
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1OyNYF1lUwy2HP7ecLb1BrJNdHmdxhne0?usp=sharing

Thank you.

• Update -

Also have (2) ADJ Fog Fury Jett which I tried to connect after adding profile in patch edior.
Was able to see it in the Ableton Generic amxd dropdown, but was not able to test it in Beam Patch Editor nor operate it in Ableton.
Again, I am brand new to lighting, so please forgive me if I am missing something obvious.
I did address it to 001 on the fixture and in Beam Patch Editor.

Hi, thanks for trying Beam!

Here are the fixture profiles for your fixtures:

Place these files into your Fixture Profiles/User folder (found by going to the menu bar Beam > Fixture Profiles…) and restart Beam. You should now be able to add these fixture profiles via the Add Fixtures dialog.

For each of these profiles, choose the one that matches the channel mode your fixture is set to.

In case of the LED Moving Head Spider Light RGBW 8x15W, if you want to use the 43-channel mode (where you have control over the individual cells of the fixture), add it to the patch without assigning any tag in the Add Fixtures dialog.
Once the fixture is added to the patch, double-click it to see the fixture components.
Assign something like a Spider - Master tag to the Master fixture and Spider - Cells to all the Cells fixtures.